Bookmark and Share

Board of Directors

M Natalie McSherry, President
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore , MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
nmcsherry@kg-law.com
Hon Mark Franklin Scurti, Vice President
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore , MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov
Alice S Chong, Secretary/Treasurer
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade , MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com
Hon Anne Korbel Albright
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Fl 8
Rockville , MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9261
F: (240) 777-9265
aalbright@mcccourt.com
Sara H Arthur
Arthur Law Group LLC
900 Bestgate Rd
Ste 402
Annapolis , MD 21401-7964
P: (410) 268-7788
F: (410) 268-7785
sharthur@arthurlaw.net
Michael J Baxter
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore , MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 385-8022
F: (410) 230-3801
mjb@bbsclaw.com
Hon Pamila J Brown
District Court for Howard County
3451 Court House Dr
Ste 101
Ellicott City , MD 21043-4671
P: (410) 480-7715
F: (410) 480-7726
pamila.brown@mdcourts.gov
Sidney Allen Butcher
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore , MD 21202-1636
sidney.butcher@gmail.com
Jason Crist Hessler
DHCD
417 E Fayette St
Ste 1100
Baltimore , MD 21202-3423
P: (410) 396-4140
F: (410) 385-8689
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov
Hon Andrea M Leahy
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 4
Annapolis , MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1516
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov
Thomas E Lynch
Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick , MD 21701-5665
P: (301) 662-5155
F: (301) 662-3647
tlynch@milesstockbridge.com
Elizabeth Sheree Morris
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade , MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com
Hon Michael Wilson Reed
Court of Special Appeals
111 N Calvert St
Ste 626B
Baltimore , MD 21202-1917
P: (410) 209-6340
F: (410) 209-6339
michael.reed@mdcourts.gov
Debra Gae Schubert
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson , MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net
Hon Harry C Storm
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Rm 8010
Rockville , MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9372
F: (240) 777-9376
hstorm@mcccourt.com
Gwendolyn S Tate
Sarc Legal Service
PO Box 1207
Bel Air , MD 21014-7207
P: (410) 836-8431
F: (410) 803-9178
Private email address
Hon Keith R Truffer
Circuit Court for Baltimore County
401 Bosley Ave
Rm 342
Towson , MD 21204-4428
P: (410) 887-6515
ktruffer@baltimorecountymd.gov
Thomas Matthew Weschler
Haspel McLeod & Drawbaugh PC
141 W Patrick St
Ste 102
Frederick , MD 21701-5588
P: (301) 424-8841
F: (301) 424-0569
tweschler@wefight4u.com
Marla Zide
Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 910
Glen Burnie , MD 21061-3337
P: (410) 760-9433
mzide@marlazidelaw.com

21 Members